Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Yuruyuri - Happy Go Lily DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Right after starting middle school, Akari Akaza joins the Amusement Club which is composed solely by her two childhood friends, Kyouko Toshinou and Yui Funami. Chinatsu Yoshikawa, Akaza's classmate, becomes a member after finding out about the dissolution of the Tea Club. The Amusement Club, situated at the tea room facility since the Tea Club disbanded, has no clear purpose, being free for the girls to do whatever they want.

Yuruyuri (TV): Complete Box Set (DVD) + Soundtrack Episode Titles:

  • 1. Middle School Debut!
  • 2. Me and You and Student Council
  • 3. You Wanna Come Visit?!...Yeah, Let's Go!
  • 4. The Great Harvest Festival of Summer
  • 5. When Akari and The Cicadas Cry
  • 6. Art☆Arter☆Artist
  • 7. Christmas
  • 8. April Fool
  • 9. This Summer Isn't Scary
  • 10. It's Called a School Trip, But What Are We Here to Study?
  • 11. Our Amusement Club
  • 12. Everyone's in a Warm Camp
ThemeSchool, Slice of Life, Yaoi / Yuri