Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Yurikuma Arashi DVD: Complete Edition

$30.99 Earn 309 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 13 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Far off in space, the asteroid Kumaria blew up, sending bits and pieces to rain down on Earth. For reasons unknown, this causes all the bears ("kuma" in Japanese) to simultaneously rise up and begin attacking humans. Finally, a giant "Wall of Severance" was built to divide them from each other and end their ceaseless war and hatred. In the human world, at Wuthering Heights Academy, Kureha and Sumika are friends who've fallen in love. When they find a lily blooming in their favorite flower bed, their eyes meet...and all at once the Bear Alarm starts ringing, signalling that the human world is under attack.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Never Back Down on Love
  • 2.I Will Never Forgive You
  • 3.Invisible Storm
  • 4.I Can't Get a Kiss
  • 5.I Want to Have You All to Myself
  • 6.The Moon Girl and the Forest Girl
  • 7.The Girl That I Forgot
  • 8.Bride-in-the-Box
  • 8.Yuri Kuma Arashi Special Program
  • 9.The Future of the Girls
  • 10.The Door to Friendship
  • 11.What We Wish For
  • 12.Yurikuma Arashi
Alternative Titles:
  • Love Bullet: Yurikuma Arashi
  • Yuri Kuma Arashi (Japanese)
  • ユリ熊嵐 (Japanese)

Up-Sell Products