Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Xuan Yuan Sword Luminary DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : Episode 1 - 13 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Yin and Ning are two sisters who have been wandering the land together ever since their village was destroyed by the villainous Taibai Empire. Their childhood friend, Zhao, has been enslaved by the Taibai himself, and uses his brilliance at tinkering and inventing to get by as a slave to the Empire's whims. One day, Yin accidentally discovers a legendary sword, which grants her fantastic abilities in combat, and allows her to summon a mystical, mechanical fox spirit named Yun, who is sworn to fight by her side. Meanwhile, Zhao is making fast friends with a mysterious young girl who just may hold a great amount of power within the Taibai Empire. As Zhao and the Fu sisters find themselves increasingly caught up in the Empire's battle for supremacy over the land, it will take all of the magic and might that the budding resistance armies can muster to turn the tide of war once and for all.

Episode titles:

  • 1. The Beginning
  • 2. The Work of Memory
  • 3. The Sword of Sorrow
  • 4. Fate's Jest
  • 5. The Courage to Set Out
  • 6. Their Bond
  • 7. Complicated Feelings
  • 8. The Black Fire Armor
  • 9. The Palace of Strategy
  • 10. The Drops of Interrogation
  • 11. The Blade of Love and Hate
  • 12. The Guilt of Forgetfulness
  • 13. The Sky Fortress
Alternative Titles:Ken En Ken: Aoki Kagayaki (Japanese)
Xuan-Yuan Sword: Aoki Kagayaki (Japanese)
軒轅剣 蒼き曜 (Japanese)