Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Witch Craft Works DVD Complete Box Set

$24.99 Earn 249 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Witch Craft Works DVD Complete Box Set
  2. +
  3. Soul Eater DVD: Complete Edition
  4. +
  5. Soul Eater Not! Complete DVD Set1
  6. +
  7. Inspector Gourmet DVD1
Total price: $0.00

Honoka knows his classmate Ayaka is talented in both the pen and the sword, attractive in face and figure, and that everyone at school calls her the Princess. When he gets himself involved in the "Witch of the Tower" incident one day after school, however, he learns she is also a witch sent to protect him. From then on, his ordinary school life is completely turned upside down, as he discovers that most of his classmates are not what they seem.

Witch Craft Works DVD Complete Box Set Episode Titles:

  • 1.Takamiya-kun and the Fire Witch
  • 2.Takamiya-kun and the Witches' Agenda
  • 3.Takamiya-kun and Chronoire`s Trap
  • 4.Takamiya-kun and His Mean Little Sister
  • 5.Takamiya-kun and the Witch of Stone Eyes and Stone Hands
  • 6.Takamiya-kun and the Test of Love
  • 7.Takamiya-kun and Noblesse Oblige
  • 8.Takamiya-kun and Kagari-san`s Wounds
  • 9.Takamiya-kun and the End Witch
  • 10.Takamiya-kun and Weekend (Part 1)
  • 11.Takamiya-kun and Weekend (Part 2)
  • 12.


ThemeMagic, Superpower

Up-Sell Products