Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Wake Up, Girls! DVD Complete Box Set

$20.99 Earn 209 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Green Leaves Entertainment is a tiny production company on the verge of going out of business in Sendai, the biggest city in Japan's northeastern Tohoku region. The agency once managed the careers of magicians, photo idols, fortune-tellers, and other entertainers, but its last remaining client finally quit. In danger of having zero talent (literally), the president Tange hatches an idea of producing an idol group. On the brash president's orders, the dissatisfied manager Matsuda heads out to scout raw talent. Matsuda makes a fateful encounter with a certain girl...

Episode titles:

  • 1.A Quiet Beginning
  • 2.Girls Standing Onstage
  • 3.Kindest
  • 4.Scandal
  • 5.Heaven or Hell
  • 6.Not Yet
  • 7.Wonderful Friends
  • 8.Commotion
  • 9.Living Here
  • 10.Gateway to Success
  • 11.Idol Rhapsody
  • 12.No Regrets in This Moment