Venus Versus Virus: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-13 End
Running Time : 288 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Shinichiro Kimura
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Venus Versus Virus revolves around the life of a young girl named Sumire Takahana who has had the power to see ghosts since she was a small child, though no one believes her. One night while running to her dorm building to make curfew, a broach flies out of no where and she pricks her finger on it and sees a demon. Suddenly, another girl clad in gothic lolita clothing arrives bearing a huge gun and kills the demon. Once the ordeal is overwith, the girl gives Sumire a flier for a local clothing store, Venus Vanguard. When Sumire comes to the store, the girl, whose name is Lucia Nabashi, she explains to her that because she pricked her finger on Lucia's broach, Sumire now has the power to see demons as well as ghosts. Additionally, Lucia now wants Sumire to help her rid the world of these demons called Virus that threaten to consume all of humanity.


Venus Versus Virus:

  • 1. Blue Invitation

  • 2. Reverent World

  • 3. Request Indication

  • 4. Dizzy Encounter

  • 5. Distant Messenger

  • 6. Bitter Damage

  • 7. Deep Thoughts

  • 8. Dark Wish

  • 9. Sweet Scent

  • 10. Misunderstood Aim

  • 11. Sacrificial Intent

  • 12. White Future


Need a hand?