Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Urawa no Usagi-chan DVD: Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Urawa no Usagi-chan1
  2. +
  3. Haikyu !! DVD Complete Series
Total price: $0.00

The happy-go-lucky daily campus lives of eight high school girls: Usagi, Tokiwa, Minami, Sakura, Midori, Kojika, Saiko, and Misono, in the Urawa-ku, Saitama Prefecture.

Episode list

  • 1.May Today be Another Good Day
  • 2.Let's Go to Club!
  • 3.Today, Around the Time the Wind Speaks
  • 4.Urawa's Reckless Angel, Saiko Numakage Appears!
  • 5.Life is A Cycle of Indecision
  • 6.Ninja Girl Identity
  • 7.The Time for Formal Marriage Interviews Comes Suddenly
  • 8.Battle! Student Council Vs. Railways Club: Part One
  • 9.Battle! Quiz Saitamania
  • 10.Lest's Use Our Lockers Carefully
  • 11.If I Retort, I Lose!
  • 12.May Tomorrow be Another Good Day

Alternative Titles:

浦和の調ちゃん (Japanese)