Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Ulysses: Jeanne d'Arc and the Alchemist Knight DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 10 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

During France's Hundred Years' War with England, Montmorency, the son of a noble, immerses himself in the study of magic and alchemy at a school for knights. However, after France's defeat at Agincourt, the school is disbanded and Montmorency is forced to flee. While on the run he meets a miraculous village girl named Jeanne.

Episode titles:

  • 1. Oath
  • 2. The Girl Called Jeanne
  • 3. To the Scheming Palace
  • 4. Who Was the Promise For
  • 5. Proof of Purity
  • 6. Ashes to Ashes
  • 7. Rain and Memory in Brittany
  • 8. Return of the Female Saint
  • 9. Dance Music of White and Black
  • 10. Beast of the Apocalypse
  • 11. Utopia, Then...
  • 12. In This Wonderful World
Alternative Titles:Ulysses: Jeanne d'Arc to Renkin no Kishi (Japanese)
ユリシーズ (Japanese)
ユリシーズ ジャンヌ・ダルクと錬金の騎士 (Japanese)