Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Ultraman Ginga S DVD Complete Series

$19.99 Earn 199 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 16 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

After two years of Dark Lugiel's defeat, a new threat rise again in the form of Alien Chibu Exceller, an alien whom steals Victoriums, Android One Zero, his android enforcer and his alien minions. Alarmed by the theft of Victoriums, the Victorian, a group of ancient civilians that live underground sent Shou to retrieve it and bestow him an ancient relic, Victory Lancer that transforms him into their protector, Ultraman Victory.

At the same time, Hikaru was dragged into the battle again after recruited into UPG (Ultra Party Guardians), an attack team formed after various paranormal sightings. He reunites with Ultraman Ginga and join forces with Shou to take down Exceller and his minions.

Episode titles:

  • 1. Power to Open Up 
  • 2. Ginga vs. Victory 
  • 3. Lone Warrior
  • 4. The Meaning of Strength 
  • 5. Friend and Devil 
  • 6. Forgotten Past 
  • 7. Activate! Magnewave Operation
  • 8. Desperate Battle for Sunrise
  • 9. Life to Regain 
  • 10. Holy Sword of the Future 
  • 11. Gan-Q's Tears 
  • 12. To Meet You 
  • 13. Split! UPG
  • 14. Resurrection of Lugiel
  • 15. Adventure Called Life
  • 16. Battle for Tomorrow