Toshokan Senso: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-13 End
Running Time : 390 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

In a slightly different timeline than ours, the explosion of information and misinformation came to be considered a direct threat to society. In a daring decision, it was decided to create a new government agency dedicated solely to information management. Some thirty years later, in 2019, the government still monitors and controls information, suppressing anything they find undesirable, but standing against their abuses of power are the libraries, with their special agents called ‘the book soldiers.’



Alternative title:
  • Library War


Toshokan Senso:

  • 1. My Prince Charming is in the Library Corps
  • 2. Book Special Force (Library Task Force)
  • 3. Odawara Battle
  • 4. Book Command Rescue
  • 5. Parental Disturbance Strategy
  • 6. The Library Corps Refrain from Firing
  • 7. Information Search of Love (Reference)
  • 8. Tezuka Satoshi's Schemes
  • 9. Here Comes the Promotion Test
  • 10. Going Home, Explosion
  • 11. Strugle to the Death! The Defense of Ibaraki Prefectural Exhibition
  • 12. The Library is for Everyone


Need a hand?