Tokyo Underground DVD: Complete Edition

In stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-26 End
Running Time : 624 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Hayato Date
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Under the capital city of Tokyo, Japan, there exists a large, vast, and unknown world known as Underground. There, people known as Elemental Users exist; people who have the ability to control the elements: Fire, Water, Lightning, Magnetism, Freeze, etc. Meet Rumina Asagi and his best friend Ginnosuke Isuzu, two average high school freshmen who reside in Tokyo. When they meets Gravity User, Chelsea Rorec, and the Miko of Life, Ruri Sarasa, their whole life changes into one big adventure.

Tokyo Underground Complete TV Series: 

  • 1.The Surface - The Fateful Encounter
  • 2.Resurrection - The Maiden of Life
  • 3.The Awakening - When the Wind Blows
  • 4.Full Moon - Ruri's Wish
  • 5.Fight - The Two Water Users
  • 6.Training and Resolve
  • 7.Charge Into the Underground!
  • 8.The Traps Hidden in the Darkness
  • 9.The Spirit Gun - To Fight Together
  • 10.The Revenge of the Water User
  • 11.Fight to the Death - Beyond the Hatred
  • 12.The Insubordination - Escape Into The Light
  • 13.The Promise of the Ribbons
  • 14.The Assassins of Tower Gate
  • 15.Raid - The Broken Bonds
  • 16.The Unforgettable Tragedy
  • 17.Fighting for Her Smile
  • 18.Wind Blowing Away the Tears
  • 19.Frustration - Unfulfilled Desire
  • 20.The Trap of the Magnet Users
  • 21.Slums - The Town of Traitors
  • 22.Invitation to the Killing Fields
  • 23.Battle - Toward the Zenith
  • 24.Reason - Treacherous Flame
  • 25.Collapse - Tormented Mind
  • 26.Toward the Light - United Ambitions
Need a hand?