Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Thunderbolt Fantasy (puppet TV) DVD

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!
Dān Fěi and her brother, Dān Héng, possess Tiān Xíng Jiàn sword. They are confronted by Cán Xiōng, who wants the sword for his master, Miè Tiān Hái. Cán Xiōng retrieves the sword, except for its crossguard. Thanks to Dān Fěi, a wandering swordsman- Shāng Bù Huàn- and the mysterious Lǐn Xuě Yā, the complete sword is out of the grasp of evil hands.

Episode titles:
  • 1. Code of Umbrellas
  • 2. Attack of the Xuan Gui Zong
  • 3. The Woman in the Night Devil Forest
  • 4. Whereabouts of the Soul-Echo Flute
  • 5. The Sword Devil, Shang Buhuan
  • 6. Seven Comrades
  • 7. Demon Spine Mountains
  • 8. The Enigmatic Gale
  • 9. The Essence of a Sword
  • 10. A Thief's Pride
  • 11. A Proud Life
  • 12. A Blade That Doesn't Cut
  • 13. A New Duty
Alternative Titles:Thunderbolt Fantasy 東離劍遊紀 (Japanese)
Thunderbolt Fantasy: Tōriken Kōki (Japanese)