Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

They Are My Noble Masters: Complete Box Set (DVD) + Soundtrack

$15.99 Earn 159 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD + 1 CD
Episodes : 1-13 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Director : Susumu Kudo
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Due to family troubles, Ren Uesugi and his sister, Mihato, leave their home. They end up moving to the city but find themselves with a lack of money. Somehow they are able to find work in the form of the Kuonji family's mansion, being employed as servants to the three sisters of the Kuonji family: Shinra, Miyu, and Yume. Being a servant also associates Ren with the mansion's additional servants and the Kuonji sisters' friends.

Alternative title:

  • Kimiaru (Japanese)
  • Kimi ga Aruji de Shitsuji ga Ore de
  • You are the Master, the Servant is M

They Are My Noble Masters:

  • 1. You Are My Mistress, And I'm The Butler
  • 2. Kuonji Days
  • 3. Shinra Universe
  • 4. Kuonji Family Goes To The South
  • 5. Elegance
  • 6. The Yume Revamping Plan
  • 7. Kuonji Household Annihilation!? The Visitor was Ageha-sama!
  • 8. Showdown! Uesugi vs Takeda
  • 9. A Litlle Hero
  • 10. Sudden Change! Relying on Natose Now
  • 11. All Aboard for the Flower Festivities!
  • 12. A Lone Mud-Stained Bulter
  • 13. Family