The Tower Of Druaga : The Sword Of URUK: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Koichi Chigira
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Half a year has passed since monsters disappeared from the the tower of druaga, thanks to Jil and his companions who defeated the evil god Druaga, Jil and Fatina survived the colapse of the tower and try to live their lives after the betrayal of Neeba and Kaaya. This changed when they rescue a little girl named Kai who tells Jil to take him to the top of the tower, after showing him and unpleasent vision of the future.
Jill embarks on a quest with his companions for a fabled and powerful artifact rumored to be in the highest floor of the Tower of Druaga. However, other competitors, including the kingdom of Uruk itself, want the treasure for their own reasons.


Alternative title:

Druaga no Tō ~the Sword of URUK~ (Japanese)
La Torre de Druaga - la Espada de Uruk (Spanish)


The Tower Of Druaga : The Sword Of URUK:

  • 1. The Tower of Gilgamesh
  • 2. Capital City Meskia
  • 3. City of Dreams - Meltland
  • 4. Into the Phantasm
  • 5. The Land of Shadows
  • 6. The Four Assassins
  • 7. House of Eternal Spring
  • 8. The Two of Them Were Once...
  • 9. The End of the Dream
  • 10. Last Resort
  • 11. kami woutsumono
  • 12. tsunaida te ha


Need a hand?