The Telepathy Girl Ran DVD Complete Edition

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-26 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Ran is a bright and energetic first-grader in junior high school who possesses supernatual abilities. Together with Midori (her friend who also has supernatural powers) and Rui, the threesome are constantly embroiled in mysterious circumstances. Ran is troubled by her powers because it seems to spark off the ill intentions of people in contact with her. However, with the support of her family and peers, Ran learns to deal with her 'other' side and accepts who she is. The threesome also learn how to team up as a whole and solve these mysterious events.

Alternative title:

  • The Telepathy Girl Ran 

Telepathy Shoujo Ran (TV):

  • 1. Ran, Telepathy!
  • 2. Ran, Runs!
  • 3. Ran, Fly!
  • 4. The Flower Named Ran
  • 5. The Wind Called Forth by Ran
  • 6. Ran, Going to the Haunted Hot Springs
  • 7. Ran and the Steamy Ghost Case
  • 8. Ran's Master Plan to Become Friends
  • 9. Ran, kamisama o hirouÔΩûRan to sakura to haru ranmanÔΩû
  • 10. Ran and Midori and Summer Vacation
  • 11. Ran to Ushinawa reta mura
  • 12. Ran and the Tears of the Third Eyes ~The Skull Knew~
  • 13. Ran and a Mysterious Guide ~Laughing Face of the Night~
  • 14. Ran and the Red Handball ~Laughing Face of the Night~
  • 15. Rui, Disappearing Into Darkness ~SOS Through Time~
  • 16. Rui, in the Edo Period ~SOS Through Time~
  • 17. Ran, on Vacation ~The Kidnapped Bride~
  • 18. Ran and Holy Ground and Flowers of Invitation ~The Kidnapped Bride~
  • 19. Ran, Café cum Haunted House
  • 20. Rin, A Challenge For Power!
  • 21. Midori and the Old Lady's Dream
  • 22. Ran and the White Girl
  • 23. Ran, Listen to the Voice of the Clay Figure
  • 24. Ran and the Beast Awakened ~I Have Something Inside~
  • 25. Ran and the Dead Earth ~I Have Something Inside~
  • 26. Ran and Midori ~I Have Something Inside~


Need a hand?