Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

The Rolling Girls DVD: Complete Box Set

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

10 years after the Great Tokyo War, each prefectures in Japan had split up into independent nations. Each nations are ruled by a prophet called "Mosa" and an army called "Mob" as they start to compete to take over other countries. Four "Mob" girls from the Saitama clan, Nozomi, Yukina, Ai, Chiaya are ordered by their “Mosa” to travel around Japan riding their motor cycles to mediate multiple battles between nations and clans as they emerge.

Episode Titles:

  • 1. King of Rookies
  • 2. Center of the World
  • 3. I Wanna Be a Hero
  • 4. Dream
  • 5. Disappointed People
  • 6. Lightning Speed
  • 7. Give Me the Stars
  • 8. After the Rain
  • 9. Thieves' Gang in the Night
  • 10. NO NO NO
  • 11. Passionate Rose
  • 12. Endless Song