Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

The IDOLM@STER DVD Complete Edition + Movie

$18.99 Earn 189 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 3 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 25 End + movie 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

The arduous struggle of the 13 girls from Talent Production 765 who dream of one day becoming idols in the competitive Japanese entertainment industry.

Episode titles:

1.The Beginning for the Girls
2.The girls who began "preparations"
3.Everything Starts With one Courageous Step
4.Trying to Change Oneself
5.Spending Summer Vacation With Everyone
6.The choice to move Forward
7.Thing you love, things that are important
8.A Detour Toward Happiness
9.Things You Can Do As Two
10.Moving Forward a Little Bit, With Everyone
11.Hopes, Uncertainties, and Signs
12.The Last Stop On a One Way Ride
13.And So, The Girls Go to the Sparkling Stage
14.The World That's Started to Change!
15.With Everyone Together, We're Doing a Live Broadcast, A Live Broadcast!
16.Feelings of Being All Alone
17.Truly, This is Makoto's Prince
18.Lots of A Lot
19.Like the Moon Hiding Between the Clouds
21.Almost Like a Flower in Bloom
22.On the Night of the Holy Night
25.Together With Everyone!
26.A Story Called 765Pro