Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

The Girl in Twilight DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Every clear day at 4:44 pm, Asuka and four of her friends go to the temple tree on top of a hill, tune their radio to a different frequency, and pray to open the door to another world. It hasn't worked yet, but bubbly Asuka is determined that one day it will, even if some of her friends, like pragmatic Yu and Chloe, don't necessarily agree. And then one day, it does – the girls find the right frequency and suddenly their prayers land them in a golden twilight world where they are promptly attacked. They only survive because another girl intervenes – one who looks strangely like Asuka herself.

Episode titles:

  • 1. The Ritual at 4:44
  • 2. Another Fragment
  • 3. Before The Wedding Bells Ring
  • 4. The Magnificent Five. Or Eleven
  • 5. The Hero in Me
  • 6. Alone on an Island
  • 7. Tu n'es pas seule
  • 8. Asuka and Asuka
  • 9. Facing Twilight
  • 10. Liars Party
  • 11. You, The Honor Student
  • 12. After the Twilight Falls
Alternative Titles:Akanesasu Shōjo (Japanese)
あかねさす少女 (Japanese)