Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

The Fruit of Grisaia DVD: Complete Series

$22.99 Earn 229 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. The Fruit of Grisaia DVD: Complete Series1
  2. +
  3. The Labyrinth of Grisaia DVD1
  4. +
  5. The Eden of Grisaia DVD1
Total price: $0.00

At private Mihama Academy, five girls who seem normal attend the school due to "certain reasons." A sixth student "with reasons" named Yūji Kazami transfers in. Yūji has an ego with such darkness that he does not fade in comparison to the five girls, who are so different from the norm. As they each meet each other, they deepen their understanding of one another. Through the small bits of progress they make, each of their hearts will be affected. When Yūji arrives, a story of girls who are trapped by their pasts begins.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Ordinary Academy Life
  • 2.School Killer Yumiko
  • 3.Sweet Diet
  • 4.Where to Aim the Silver Bullet
  • 5.Vox in Box
  • 6.Raison D'être
  • 7.Letter of Happiness
  • 8.The Seed of the World Tree I
  • 9.The Seed of the World Tree II
  • 10.Angelic Howl I
  • 11.Angelic Howl II
  • 12.Angelic Howl III
  • 13.The 10-Centimeter Sunny Spot

Up-Sell Products