The Demon Prince of Momochi House DVD Complete Edition English Dubbed

In stock

Alternative Title : Momochi-san Chi no Ayakashi Ōji
Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed / Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Orphan Himari Momochi's only link to her late parents is the house they secretly bequeathed her, which she does not learn of until her 16th birthday. Thrilled by the opportunity to know more about her family, Himari arrives at the rumored haunted house and is bewildered to find three young men already living there: Aoi Nanamori, who identifies himself as the guardian of the place, and his two familiars, Yukari and Ise. Although they allow her to stay overnight, they warn her to leave the next day so she can avoid harm from ayakashi—wandering spirits that sometimes attack human beings.

  • 1. Strangers of Momochi House
  • 2. Mayoiga
  • 3. A Fourth Friend
  • 4. Crimson Burns the Dark
  • 5. Inari Sunset
  • 6. Fleeting Times
  • 7. The Looking Glass at Twilight
  • 8. A Cat and Wandering Child
  • 9. A Raven-Black Storm
  • 10. Shelf of Hearts
  • 11. The Blue Hollyhock Dawns
  • 12. The Light That Crosses Seas
Need a hand?