Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Tactical Roar: Complete Box Set (DVD)

$20.99 Earn 209 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-13 End
Running Time : 390 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Yoshitaka Fujimoto
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

In the near future the world's climate shifted creating in the Western Pacific a perpetual super cyclone: the Grand Roar that alterted the earth, flooding most countries. Shipping and navigation became important to nations and followed by the specter of ocean pirates thus necessisating companies to hire escort cruisers to safeguard their investments. Hyousuke Nagimiya is a system engineer that was comissioned to upgrade the Pascal Magi manned by an entire crew of women with its captain, Misaki Nanaha. Together the crew strives to prove themselves to their detractors that they are no mere 'Alice Brand'. Yet as they go about their mission a larger global conspiracy seems to be working behind the scenes to take advantage of this new world order.

Tactical Roar:

  • 1. Aye, Shorty!
  • 2. Her Reasons
  • 3. Smile and True Face
  • 4. A Scenery With K
  • 5. Strikeback
  • 6. Converging Nightmares
  • 7. Eniac Maniac
  • 8. Sunset Festival
  • 9. Butterfly Rush
  • 10. Bottom Line
  • 11. Flower
  • 12. The Ninth Thesis
  • 13. Outward Bound