Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Survival Game Club ! DVD Complete Series

$13.99 Earn 139 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Left to survive in a post-World War society, two mercenary soldiers - Deunan and her cyborg partner Briareos - are sent on a mission on the outskirts of their war-torn city.During the operation, they run into Iris and Olson, two citizens from the utopian city of Olympus who might have a way to save the world, but the ruthless Talos and the scheming warlord Two Horns have their own plans. It's up to Deunan and Briareos to safeguard their newfound contacts and help save humanity's last hope.

Episode titles:

1.Joining the Club! / You Said You'd Join? I Lied! / I Wanted to Play a Realistic Survival Game
2.Twin Tail Trap / Mental Training / Silent KILL or DIE
3.She's Coming! The Woman Who Summons Storms Appears!! / She's Coming, Too! The Challenge of Hell's Children!!
4.Boy Meets Girl of Destiny (lol) / Pigs Who Mock the Will to Lose Weight / My Platy House
5.Ascension!? Silent Survival / The Unkillable Twin Tail / Crusade - Raganarok of Angels and Demons
6.Revenge of Yayoi Isurugi, Student Council President! / Disgustingly Immoral Battle
7.The Hunting Club! / To Be a Man / HENTAI
8.Pure White Defence Force / The Silvery White Hunters. Maya falls
9.Tale of the Doggypus / Pool Closest to Heaven / MAD Grannies X
10.Treasure Hunter / Idol of Sadness / Survival VP
11.Gaudy Decoration / Total Cinderella / The Red Shooting Star
12.Farewell, Friends! The Last Day of the Survival Game Club! / With Love From the Survival Game Club

Up-Sell Products