Strike Witches: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-12 End
Running Time : 360 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Kazuhiro Takamura
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

The year is 1939 - it was then that the Neuroi appeared. Nobody knows where they came from or what their ultimate agenda is, but the fact remains that their attacks drove people out of their towns and cities. In order to take arms against them, humanity develops a new anti-Neuroi weapon called the "Striker Unit." Using the power of magic to fight against the monsters, this new device enhances and amplifies the power of female magic-wielders. To use this device, young witches from all over the world have been brought together to form an elite task force unit called the 501st Joint Fighter Wing, commonly known as the "Strike Witches."

Strike Witches:

  • 1. Magical Girl
  • 2. To Do What I Can
  • 3. Lonely No More
  • 4. Thank You
  • 5. Swift, Gigantic, and Soft
  • 6. Solidarity
  • 7. Nice 'n Breezy
  • 8. Forget You Not
  • 9. Defend At All Costs
  • 10. Trust and Friendship
  • 11. To the Sky
  • 12. Strike Witches


Need a hand?