Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Soul Eater Not! Complete DVD Set

$22.99 Earn 229 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Soul Eater Not! Complete DVD Set1
  2. +
  3. Soul Eater DVD: Complete Edition
Total price: $0.00

Thirty years before a strange phenomena called a "spacequake" devastated the center of Eurasia, claiming the lives of at least 150 million people. Since then, smaller spacequakes plague the world on a irregular basis. Shidō Itsuka, a seemingly ordinary high schooler comes across a mysterious girl at the ground zero of a spacequake and learns from his sister Kotori she is one of the "Spirits" who are the real cause of the spacequakes that occur when they manifest themselves in the world. He also learns that Kotori is the captain of the airship Ratatoskr and recruits him to make use of his mysterious ability to seal the Spirits' powers and stop them from being a threat to mankind. However, there is a catch: to seal a Spirit, he must make her fall in love with him.

Soul Eater Not! Complete DVD Set Episode Titles:

  • 1. April 10th
  • 2. Close Re-encounter
  • 3. Sword That Splits the Sky
  • 4. Sullen Rain
  • 5. Freezing Land
  • 6. Hot Springs of Love
  • 7. Visitors
  • 8. Triple Capriccio
  • 9. Frenzied Nightmare
  • 10. Flame Spirit (Ifrit)
  • 11. Countdown
  • 12. An Irreplaceable Something
GenreAction, Comedy
ThemeSchool, Supernatural