Solo Leveling DVD Complete Edition English Dubbed

In stock

Alternative Title : Ore Dake Level-Up na Ken
Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed / Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Ten years ago, "the Gate" appeared and connected the real world with the realm of magic and monsters. To combat these vile beasts, ordinary people received superhuman powers and became known as "Hunters." Twenty-year-old Sung Jin-Woo is one such Hunter, but he is known as the "World's Weakest," owing to his pathetic power compared to even a measly E-Rank. Still, he hunts monsters tirelessly in low-rank Gates to pay for his mother's medical bills.

  • 1. I'm Used to It
  • 2. If I Had One More Chance
  • 3. It's Like a Game
  • 4. I've Gotta Get Stronger
  • 5. A Pretty Good Deal
  • 6. The Real Hunt Begins
  • 7. Let's See How Far I Can Go
  • 8. This Is Frustrating
  • 9. You've Been Hiding Your Skills
  • 10. What Is This, a Picnic?
  • 11. A Knight Who Defends an Empty Throne
  • 12. Arise
Need a hand?