Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Shugo Chara 3 : Party (TV): Complete Box Set + Soundtrack

$21.99 Earn 219 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2DVD + 1CD
Episodes : 25
Running Time : ~600 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : Chinese / English (On/Off)
Director : Tatsufumi Itō
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

At the beginning and end Three cosplayers as Amulet Heart, Amulet Spade and Amulet Clover are there to open and end the show. Then it moves on to tell 2 mini-stories featuring the charas. Finally we get to the main story. First there's a new girl. Rikka Hiiragi a new transfer student that though she has no guardian character of her own can see, understand and even collects X-Eggs. Due to everyone but Yaya graduating at the end of the year Tsukasa appears and announces that a new transfer student is being made a Guardian Apprentice. The student is non other than Hikaru. Rikka finds out and begs Amu and Nagihiko to let her be one too. They agree.

Episode titles:

  • 1. The Super-Peppy Transfer Student!
  • 2. Birth! A Guardian Apprentice!
  • 3. Sparkling Heart! Power Song!
  • 4. Hikaru vs Rabbit! The Very First Job!
  • 5. Yaya's Limitless Guarding!
  • 6. Placing the Eggs Back!
  • 7. Welcome Back! Nadeshiko!
  • 8. Charming Chara Change!
  • 9. Why!? Rima-senpai!
  • 10. Eh! Tadase-kun has a Person he Likes!?
  • 11. Sparkle treasure!
  • 12. Exhausted~ Amu-chan, becomes mommy?
  • 13. Would-be me!
  • 14. First Time Meeting this X Character!?
  • 15. Stop Fighting!
  • 16. Advance, Rikka! Guardian's Town
  • 17. Turn Turn! A Revolving World!
  • 18. An Exciting Picnic!
  • 19. Utau's Wavering Heart
  • 20. Heartbeat! Egg got X an mark on it?
  • 21. Nice to Meet You, My Name Is Hotaru.
  • 22. Hikaru and Fun Amusement Park!
  • 23. Oh No! Rikka and X Eggs?
  • 24. Believe! In My Pure Heart!
  • 25. Heartbeat of Heartbeat!!!