Shinkyoku Soukai Polyphonica: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-12 End
Running Time : 300 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Junichi Watanabe
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

In the continent of Polyphonica, Spirits materialized in the world, surviving on the music that is played by humans, and lives together with them. While the spirits doesn’t appear often, some spirits has enough power to materialize in human or animal forms and live together with humans. Dantists, who play special music called “Commandia,” are widely respected in this world. They also usually are in contract with powerful spirits. The story of Shinkyoku S≈çkai Polyphonica revolves around the new Dantist, Phoron Tatara, the spirit that he made contract with, Corticarte Apa Lagranges, and their friends, in their daily life and work.


Alternative title:

  • Polyphonica


Shinkyoku Soukai Polyphonica:

  • 1. Crimson Spirit Prelude
  • 2. Spirit of the Operetta which you See
  • 3. Thing Left Behind at the Bottom of Polka Sea
  • 4. Dal Segno - The Beginning of a Day
  • 5. Affanato - A Betrayed Bond
  • 6. Scherzo - The Reason I'm Beside You
  • 7. Violenza - Black Pursuers
  • 8. Serenade - The Gap Between Human and Spirit
  • 9. Rhapsody - The Story of a Certain Divine Song Player
  • 10. Conclusion to the Battle of Love and Hatred
  • 11. Requiem of the Spirit
  • 12. Music's Symphony Rainbow


Need a hand?