Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Shin Koihime Musou DVD: Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 12
Running Time : ~300 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : Chinese / English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Kanuu and Chouhi's group rescue a mysterious girl, who is actually the real Ryuubi, her name and heirloom sword stolen after the events of the last season. The group sets off to recover Ryuubi's sword. At the same time, a group of street performers, the three Chou Sisters, are given a mysterious magic book that may be more trouble than they think.

Episode titles:

  • 1. Bachou's Anguish
  • 2. Ryuubi Visits Touka Village
  • 3. Kousonsan Fights Enshou
  • 4. The Three Chou Sisters Acquire the "Crucial Keys to the Way of Peace"
  • 5. Kakuka and Teiiku Come Into Sousou`s Service
  • 6. Ten'i is Tested by Sousou
  • 7. Chinkyuu is Taken in by Ryofu
  • 8. Enjutsu Orders a Monster's Extermination
  • 9. Gakushin, Riten, and Ukin, Protect a Village
  • 10. Koumei Wishes for a Sister
  • 11. Bachou Tries to Hold it in
  • 12. The Generals Attempt to Suppress the Yellow Turban Rebellion


GenreComedy, Fantasy
ThemeEcchi, Historical, Yaoi / Yuri