Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Shin Koihime Musou 3 : Otome Tairan (TV): Complete Box Set (DVD) + Soundtrack

$15.99 Earn 159 Reward Points
Out of stock
  • Number of Discs : 1 DVD + 1 CD
    Episodes : 1-12 End
    Running Time : ~288 min
    Dialogue / Language : Japanese
    Subtitles : English (On/Off)
    Director : Nobuaki Nakanishi
    Screen Format : 16 : 9
    Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!
  • <p>
    <span>Kashin is afflicted with a disease that will turn her into a cat if an antidote is not found, and Kada is still seeking the Crucial Ways to the Key of Peace, so he entrusts Kanu&#39;s group to go seek the ingredients for an antidote. At the same time, Choujou is plotting something between the Kingdoms, and Kashin may have been only the first in a line of dominoes set to fall.</span></p>
    <strong>Shin Koihime Musou 3 : Otome Tairan (TV): Complete Box Set (DVD) + Soundtrack Episode titles:</strong></p>
    1. Ryuubi, Going on a Journey Once Again</li>
    2. Houtou Hides Something</li>
    3. Ryomou Tries Academics</li>
    4. Gien, Falls In Love At First Sight</li>
    5. Sonshoukou Attempts To Fulfill Her Duty</li>
    6. Gien&#39;s Life Is In Danger</li>
    7. Kougai Makes A Plan To Deceive Her Allies</li>
    8. Moukaku Is Captured And Released Many Times</li>
    9. Gunyuu Attempts To Defeat Toutaku</li>
    10. Amane Hiroshi, can sneak into the palace</li>
    11. ??&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;</li>
    12. ??&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</li>