Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Second Movement / Dai ni Gakusho DVD

$41.99 Earn 419 Reward Points
In stock

Production : NHK 2013 Title Name : Second Movement / Dai ni Gakusho DVD Number of Discs : 3 DVDs (9 Episode) Starring : Michiko Hada, Yuka Itaya, Shosuke Tanihara Dialogue / Language : Japanese Subtitles : English/Chinese Regions Coding : NTSC, All Region Code

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Mari Shirase (Michiko Hada) and Natsumi Endo (Yuka Itaya) are violinists in the same orchestra. They both work hard, but Natsumi becomes pregnant and quits playing the violin. She soon marries the cellist in the orchestra.

Meanwhile, Mari is chosen to become a solo violinist and becomes popular.

17 years later, Mari and Natsumi meet again by chance. Mari finds her being envying Natsumi's life, while Natsumi finds herself feeling the same about Mari's life.