Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Scrapped Princess: Complete Box Set (DVD)

$32.99 Earn 329 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 3
Episodes : 1-24 End
Running Time : 720 mins
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed, Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Soichi Masui
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Pacifica Casull is the most feared and hated person by the followers of the God Mauser. Known as the Scrapped Princess, she is the poison that will destroy the world. To avoid being killed by the zealots of Mauser, Pacifica and her adoptive brother and sister leave the village of Manhurin. Her brother, Shannon, is an expert with the sword while Racquel is proficient with magic. At every step of the way, however, someone is constantly trying to kill Pacifica, hoping to somehow avert the catastrophe that is supposed to befall the world on her 16th birthday.

Alternative title:

  • La princesa abandonada (Spanish)
  • Sutepri (Japanese)

Scrapped Princess:

  • 1. The Castaway Cat-Princess' Overture
  • 2. March of the Half-Baked Knight
  • 3. Cacophony of the Unforgivable
  • 4. Meetings and Partings Concerto
  • 5. Lullaby of the Minstrel
  • 6. The Knights' Enchanting Melody
  • 7. Waltz of the Abandoned Dog of a Girl
  • 8. Bonds and Prayers Nocturne
  • 9. Requiem for the Heretics
  • 10. Serenade of the Fake Princess
  • 11. Rhapsody of the Beast Princess
  • 12. The War Song of the Two Princesses
  • 13. Distant Ricordanza
  • 14. Lost Quintet
  • 15. Opera of Strength and Strategy
  • 16. Duet at the Riverbank
  • 17. A Chanson for Fleeting Moments
  • 18. Back Alley Elegy
  • 19. Aria of a Mother's Sorrow
  • 20. Overture of Holy Destruction
  • 21. Lonely God's Passion
  • 22. A Rondo that Transcends Time
  • 23. Limited Ones' Oratorio
  • 24. Protectors' Symphony