Samurai Deeper Kyo DVD: Complete Edition English Dubbed

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-26 End
Running Time : 624 mins
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed, Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Junji Nishimura
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

In the year 1600, during the battle of Sekigahara, warriors Kyoshiro Mibu and "Demon Eyes" Kyo - the legendary slayer of a thousand men - engaged in fierce combat. Both men disappeared when a meteor crashed in the battlegrounds. Four years later, Kyoshiro is spotted on a rural highway, acting as a traveling medicine salesman. He is captured by the female bounty hunter Yuya Shiina when she discovers that deep inside him is the dormant personality of "Demon Eyes" Kyo himself.

Samurai Deeper Kyo Complete TV Series:

  • 1.Road to Armageddon
  • 2.Wanted Dead or Alive
  • 3.Red Mirage
  • 4.The Creeping Nightmare
  • 5.Tears of the Assassin
  • 6.The Duel at Hibiya Bay
  • 7.Keichou Era Battle Royal
  • 8.Demon Spear Cries
  • 9.The Blind Smile
  • 10.Cold Blood Illusion
  • 11.Pitch Black Flashback
  • 12.The Boy From the Deep Forest
  • 13.Crossing Souls
  • 14.Satan Again
  • 15.Our Friend Red Tiger
  • 16.Perfect Victory
  • 17.The Secret Talk of Girls
  • 18.Nurturing the Devil
  • 19.Thunderbolt Attack
  • 20.Far Away, to Absolute Zero
  • 21.The Demonic Mibu Castle
  • 22.The Machine Made Dolls
  • 23.Scorching Ecstasy
  • 24.Last Muramasa Awakening
  • 25.The One that Surpasses Tach
  • 26.The Ballad of the Samurai
Need a hand?