Sakura Wars I & II Paris (OVA): Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 6
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Hitoyuki Matsui
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

An unseen evil lurks in the streets of Paris. Unless something is done, the darkness will unleash its destruction and consume all that is good. The City of Love will be lost to her people forever. All hope rests within the hearts of five young ladies. The only problem is, they don't even know it yet. But will an apprenticed nun, a reserved aristocrat, a hardened criminal, a traveling circus emcee and a Japanese girl experiencing loss set aside their unique differences and come together as one for the defense of many. The Paris Fighting Troup is born.

Alternative title:

  • Sakura Wars: Ecole de Paris

Disc 1:

  • 1. The Flowers of Dawn

  • 2. The Black Cat and the Wicked Woman

  • 3. City of Love

Disc 2:

  • 1. Cirque d'une seule nuit (One-night-only circus)

  • 2. Mell-Ci-Espion (Mell-Ci-Spy)

  • 3. Flèche de foudre (Spire of lightning)


Need a hand?