Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Sakura Trick DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 13 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Haruka Takayama and Yuu Sonoda were inseparable during their junior high school years, but upon entering their senior high school, they end up being seated on opposite sides of the classroom. Having to spend time with more friends, the two decide to do something to make their relationship special.

Episode titles:

  • 1.A)A Cherry Blossom-colored Beginning
  • B)Yakisoba, Verandas, and Girls
  • 2.A)Another Cherry Blossom Moment
  • B)After School with Harry-chan♥
  • 3.A)The President is My Sister
  • B)A Pool Cleaning Promise
  • 4.A)A Sour Operation?
  • B)Is This a Test of Courage!?
  • 5.A)Let's Have Tea With Big Sis
  • B)The Witch, The Apple, and My Sister
  • 6.A)It's the Culture Festival ☆ It's a sleepover
  • B)It's the Culture Festival ☆ It's showtime!
  • 7.A)Swimsuit Service ☆ Accidents too♥
  • B)Shopping with Yû-chan ♥
  • 8.A)A cherry-blossom-colored wedding
  • B)A cherry-blossom-colored Christmas
  • 9.A)The end of year debut of S·B·J·K
  • B)Return of the sour operation!?
  • 10.A)Memories & surprises of a snowy day
  • B)A promise in the gym storage
  • 11.A)The president is Sumisumi!
  • B)The cherry-blossom-colored truth
  • 12.A)A pudding and Mitsuki's decision
  • B)Sakura Trick