Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Saga of Tanya the Evil DVD: Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 13 End  
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Saga of Tanya the Evil DVD: Complete Edition
  2. +
  3. Code Geass: Akito the Exiled DVD1
  4. +
  5. Code Geass R1 + R2 DVD: Collector Edition English Dubbed
Total price: $0.00

Tanya Degurechov used to be one of Japan's elite office workers, but because of a wrathful god, was reborn as a little girl. She has blonde hair, blue eyes, and nearly transparent white skin, and she flies through the air and mercilessly strikes down her opponents. She speaks with a young girl's lisp and commands the army. Tanya prioritizes optimization and career advancement above all, and she will become the most dangerous entity among the Imperial Army's sorcerers.

Episode titles:

  • 1. The Devil of the Rhine 
  • 2. Prologue 
  • 3. Deus Vult 
  • 4. Campus Life 
  • 5. My First Battalion 
  • 6. Beginning of Madness 
  • 7. War Report 
  • 8. The battle of the Fjord 
  • 9. Trial by Fire 
  • 10. Preparations for Advance 
  • 11. The Path to Victory 
  • 12. Resistance
  • 13. How to Use a Victory
Alternative Titles:
Yōjo Senki: Saga of Tanya the Evil (Japanese)
幼女戦記 (Japanese)
GenreAction, Drama
ThemeMagic, Mecha / Military