Ryoko's Case File (TV): Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-13 End
Running Time : 299 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Tarou Iwasaki
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Based on a series of light novels written by Tanaka Yoshiki. The story revolves around Ryōko Yakushiji, a brilliant 27-year-old elite investigator with the Tokyo Metropolitan Police. Together with her subordinate Junichirō Izumida, the two often investigate bizzare and supernatural cases. In addition with the paranormal, Ryōko also has a longstanding rivalry with Yukiko Muromachi, another talented police investigator.


Alternative title:

  • Le recueil des faits improbables de Ryoko Yakushiji (French)

  • Yakushiji Ry≈çko no Kaiki Jikenbo (Japanese)


Ryoko's Case File (TV):

  • 1. FILE01 Ginza Crime Tower (1st part)

  • 2. FILE01-B Ginza Crime Tower (2nd part)

  • 3. FILE03 The Sakuradamon Incident

  • 4. FILE04 Musashino Twilight

  • 5. FILE05 The Bug That Crawls the Omotesando

  • 6. FILE06 Maid in Kasumigaseki

  • 7. FILE07 Okinawa, Gods' Island

  • 8. FILE08 Tamagawa Suicide

  • 9. FILE09 Queen of Shiba

  • 10. FILE09-B Trap in Azabu

  • 11. FILE09-C Takanawa Princess

  • 12. FILE09-D Tokyo Dead or Love (1st Part)

  • 13. FILE09-E Tokyo Dead or Love (2nd Part)


Need a hand?