Rumbling Hearts DVD: Complete Edition English Dubbed

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-14 End
Running Time : 336 mins
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed, Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Tetsuya Watanabe
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

At first, Takayuki Narumi is befriended by Mitsuki Hayase only because Mitsuki's best friend, Haruka Suzumiya has a crush on him; however since then, Takayuki, his pal Shinji Taira, and Mitsuki have grown to be the best of friends. Then one day, Haruka confesses to Takayuki her love for him. Not wanting to hurt her feelings, Takayuki agrees to go out with her. After a few incidents, their relationship gets intimate, even while Takayuki and Mitsuki begin to realize their feelings for each other. But suddenly, when tragedy strikes, things are never the same for these four friends again. 

Rumbling Hearts:

  • 1. Episode One
  • 2. Episode Two
  • 3. Episode Three
  • 4. Episode Four
  • 5. Episode Five
  • 6. Episode Six
  • 7. Episode Seven
  • 8. Episode Eight
  • 9. Episode Nine
  • 10. Episode Ten
  • 11. Episode Eleven
  • 12. Episode Twelve
  • 13. Episode Thirteen
  • 14. Final Episode


Need a hand?