Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers DVD: Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End  
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers DVD1
  2. +
  3. Mushishi: The Next Chapter DVD Box Set
  4. +
  5. Red Data Girl DVD (TV): Complete Edition
Total price: $0.00

When the Majin awoke from the depths of darkness, the deity of fate chose six heroes and bequeathed them with the power to save the world. Adlet, a boy who proclaims himself the strongest on Earth, was selected among the Rokka no Yūsha (Braves of the Six Flowers), and he goes to the rendezvous point — but seven have gathered there. The heroes suspect that someone among the seven is the enemy, and the initial suspicion falls on Adlet.

Episode titles:

  • 1.The Strongest Man in the World
  • 2.The First Journey
  • 3.The Girl Who Kills Braves
  • 4.The Heroes Gather
  • 5.The Seventh Brave
  • 6.A Trap and a Rout
  • 7.The Reason of the Two
  • 8.The Average Man and the Genius
  • 9.Blossoms of Doubt
  • 10.Desperate Situation
  • 11.Counterattack
  • 12.The Time to Reveal the Answer
Alternative Titles:
Rokka no Yūsha (Japanese)
Rokka ­-Braves of the Six Flowers-
六花の勇者 (Japanese)

Up-Sell Products