Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Red Data Girl DVD: Complete Edition

$20.99 Earn 209 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Red Data Girl DVD (TV): Complete Edition
  2. +
  3. Re:Zero -Starting Life in Another World1
Total price: $0.00

The story is about a 15 year old girl named Izumiko Suzuhara. She was born and raised at Tamakura Shrine, and always destroys any electrical device she touches. She decides to try living in the city, and enrolls in Hōjō High School in Tokyo. With her are her guardians son and Izumiko's childhood friend Miyuki Sagara. While she's there, an entity called "Himegami" appears. She learns she something called a "kami" a vessel for a shinto spirit, while Miyuki is a "yamabushi", a warrior meant to protect the "kami."

Alternative title:

  • RDG Red Data Girl

Red Data Girl DVD (TV): Complete Edition Episode Titles:

  • 1. The First Transfer Student
  • 2. The First Palm
  • 3. The First Familiar
  • 4. The First Roommate
  • 5. The First Makeup
  • 6. The First Sleepover
  • 7. The First Time I Got Lost
  • 8. The First Request
  • 9. The First Unveiling
  • 10. The First School Festival
  • 11. The First Rejection
  • 12. World Heritage Girl
GenreFantasy, Romance

Up-Sell Products