Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Rebound (DVD)

$33.99 Earn 339 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 3 DVD
Episodes : 1-11 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English, Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

After a failed relationship, Nobuko puts her all into dieting and finds success. She begins to work for her favorite fashion magazine, and just when her new life is falling into place she meets Taiichi, a handsome patissier. However, when Nobuko eats cakes, she can't stop - moreover, if she gains weight, she'll be fired. In the end, will Nobuko rebound...?

Rebound (DVD) Details:

  • Title: リバウンド
  • Title (romaji): Rebound
  • Tagline: シアワセになりてぇ
  • Tagline (romaji): Shiawase ni narite
  • Tagline (English): I wanna be happy
  • Format: Renzoku
  • Genre: Romantic comedy
  • Episodes: 10
  • Viewership rating: 11.1 (Kanto)
  • Broadcast network: NTV
  • Broadcast period: 2011-Apr-27 to 2011-Jun-29
  • Air time: Wednesday 22:00
  • Theme song: Boogie Wonderland by Earth, Wind & Fire

Rebound (DVD) Episode Titles:


  • 1 The girl who can never be skinny
  • 2 The girl who can't just spit it out
  • 3 The girl who can't love
  • 4 The girl who can't decide
  • 5 The girl who can't go back
  • 6 The girl who can't eat
  • 7 The girl who can't trust
  • 8 The girl who can't change
  • 9 The girl who can't let it go
  • 10 The girl who won't give up