Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Re-Kan! DVD: Complete Box Set

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 13 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Amami Hibiki is a girl who can see ghosts and other supernatural phenomena in her surroundings. The stories follow her daily life with both her friends and the otherworldly.

Episode titles:

  • 1.I Can See Them
  • 2.This Is My Friend
  • 3.Delicious Fried Eggs
  • 4.Summer Means the Beach
  • 5.The Legendary Culture Festival
  • 6.A Super Awesome Holy Night
  • 7.A Busy New Year
  • 8.Let's All Play Together
  • 9.The Secret Valentine
  • 10.We've Entered Our Second Year
  • 11.My Wish
  • 12.We Are All Connected.
  • 13.Summer Memories
Alternative Titles:レーカン! (Japanese)