Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Ragnarok the Animation DVD: Complete Edition English Dubbed

$22.99 Earn 229 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1-26 End
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed / Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Ragnarok the Animation DVD (TV) Limited Edition: Complete Box Set English Dubbed
  2. +
  3. Sword Art Online DVD (TV): Complete Edition English Dubbed
  4. +
  5. Sword Art Online 2 DVD: Complete Edition English Dubbed
Total price: $0.00

Ragnarok the Animation is an anime and aenimeisyeon series based on the MMORPG Ragnarok Online, produced in the first quarter of 2004 and was broadcast on TV Tokyo of Japan. In 2005, it was broadcast on SBS in Korea. It has 26 episodes. The Philippine and Brazilian distributor of the game, Level Up! Games, Inc., cooperated with ABS-CBN Broadcasting Corporation for local licensing and distribution rights of Ragnarok the Animation. On January 22, 2007, FUNimation Entertainment announced the U.S. license of Ragnarok on the website's Kickoff 07.

The story happens in the same world of Rune-Midgard. An evil entity called the Dark Lord wants to create chaos in the world with the help of seven crystals that represent the seven ambitions (also known as the Seven Strengths) who sealed him away years ago.

Ragnarok the Animation DVD : Complete Box Set English Dubbed Episode Titles:

  • 1. Why Do You Wield That Sword?
  • 2. Be Good To Me, Big Brother
  • 3. I Believe
  • 4. Is That the Best You Can Do?
  • 5. What Did You Just Say?
  • 6. I Won't Let Anyone Get In My Way!
  • 7  Will You Comfort Me?!?
  • 8. Life Is Precious
  • 9. All For the Truth
  • 10. You're My Brother, Aren't You?!?
  • 11. All is Only Despair
  • 12. I Can't Do It
  • 13. The Protector
  • 14. Why Won't You Answer?
  • 15. Don't Worry, I'm Here
  • 16. I Can't Save Anyone
  • 17. You Are Already Tainted
  • 18. I've Known All Along
  • 19. We'll Always Be Together
  • 20. It's Okay
  • 21  I Need You
  • 22. Who's the Lonely One?
  • 23. Good Bye
  • 24. Place of Reckoning
  • 25. One Who Realizes His Mistake
  • 26. For the Sake of Our Future
GenreDrama, Fantasy

Up-Sell Products