Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Persona Trinity Soul: Complete Box Set (DVD)

$18.99 Earn 189 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-26 End
Running Time : 780 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

The stage is Ayanagi City, a city near the Japan Sea. It is a futuristic city that was built to carry out the recovery from the calamity caused by the "Apathy Syndrome" ten years previous. High school student Shin Kanzato with his little brother Jun, meet with their elder brother Ryō, who is the chief of the Ayanagi City Police, again after ten years. At that time, a series of strange incidents happen in Ayanagi City such as the crew of a submarine that suddenly disappears while in their submarine, or a spiritless symptom which disturbs the world after ten years, or the case of the inside out corpse where a student took on a cruel appearance. Ryō tracks down the organization behind the string of incidents, and having become involved in the incidents, Shin awakens the "Persona".


Persona Trinity Soul:

  • 1. Special A Latency
  • 2. Shadow Extraction
  • 3. Marebito
  • 4. Feather of the Whale
  • 5. Forced Union
  • 6. The Day the Chief Disappeared
  • 7. The Other Person Known as 'Me'
  • 8. Under the Camphor Tree
  • 9. Call from the Sea
  • 10. Shadow Smiles at Nightfall
  • 11. Definition of Dependence
  • 12. Savior
  • 13. Snow Field Weltered in Blood
  • 14. Fluctuation Interval
  • 15. The Person who Shuts Out Tomorrow
  • 16. A Released Child and a Healing Spirit
  • 17. At the Windy Hometown
  • 18. Sinking Dream
  • 19. Returnee
  • 20. Memories
  • 21. Cruelty
  • 22. Yorishiro
  • 23. Embracing Bonds
  • 24. Wedge of Atonement
  • 25. Meaningless Loss
  • 26. Surfacing Future