Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Operation Han-Gyaku-Sei Million Arthur DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : Episode 1 - 10 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

The sacred sword "Excalibur". A sword that was created to judge a person's ability to be the king of England. Those whom the sword accepts will be called "Arthur" and will obtain great power. However, there was not a single Arthur but many. Due to this massive creation of legendary humans, the world and its history began to be distorted. Now, with the aim of restoring the history of the world to its original course, six Arthur, a master of the sword, a fighter, a sniper, a puncher, an alchemist and a shooter, set out for England. There mission is to defeat all those who have managed to obtain a power from the sacred sword Excalibur and are using that power to distorting the world, which is around a million people

Episode titles:

  • 1. Rebellion into the Past
  • 2. The Forbidden Sacred Sword
  • 3. The Angry Iron Fist
  • 4. From the Sanctuary with Love
  • 5. Rotten Art
  • 6. Star Fishing Arthur
  • 7. Rose Buds
  • 8. Call them Magical Girls
  • 9. Amongst the Most Beautiful Light
  • 10. Despair of the Future.
Alternative Titles:叛逆性ミリオンアーサー