Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Nyan Koi! (TV): Complete Box Set

$12.99 Earn 129 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 12
Running Time : 288 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Keiichiro Kawaguchi
Screen Format : -16:09:00
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Junpei Kōsaka is a second-year high school student who despises cats and has an allergy to them. It just so happens that his high school crush is Kaede Mizuno, a girl who adores cats. One day, while walking home from school, Junpei kicks an empty can and unfortunately beans the local neko-jizō-sama (guardian deity of cats). He finds he can now understand what cats are saying, including his family&#39;s own ill-tempered cat, Nyamusasu. However, if he does not grant 100 wishes from cats, he will turn into cat himself.</p>
<span style="font-weight: bold">Episode titles:</span></p>
1. The Ugly Cat and the Cursed Highschooler</li>
2. That Man is My Slave?</li>
3. What&#39;s your name?</li>
4. Beautiful Person</li>
5. Times Square</li>
6. Milk &amp; Bitter &amp; Sugar &amp; Spice</li>
7. Wait Until It&#39;s Getting Dark</li>
8. The Burning Private Instruction Runner</li>
9. Girls in the Water</li>
10. The Happenings of a Certain Night</li>
11. Friends</li>
12. Heaven Will Wait?</li>