Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Noragami Aragoto DVD: Complete Series

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 13 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Noragami Aragoto DVD: Complete Series1
  2. +
  3. Noragami DVD (TV): Complete Box Set + OAV
Total price: $0.00

The struggling god Yato, his Regalia Yukine, and his devotee Hiyori return in this series of Noragami. The history behind Bishamon's grudge against Yato is revealed, while a brewing plot within her cadre of Regalia surfaces. Yato also has a brush with the god of fortune Ebisu, and he finds himself returning to his dark, destructive past.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Bearing A Posthumous Name
  • 2.One of Her Memories
  • 3.False Bond
  • 4.Wish
  • 5.Divine Acclamation, Imprecation
  • 6.What Must be Done
  • 7.How to Worship a God
  • 8.God of Calamity
  • 9.The Sound of a Thread Snapping
  • 10.A Certain Desire
  • 11.Revival
  • 12.Your Voice Calls Out
  • 13.The Gods of Fortune's Message
Alternative Titles:ノラガミ (Japanese)