Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Non Non Biyori DVD Complete Series

$22.99 Earn 229 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Asahioka Branch School, a combined elementary and middle school in an isolated village, has only five students total, four girls and one boy. The girls are best friends, and pass the season with traditional activities like harvesting mountain herbs and fishing.

Episode titles:

1.The Transfer Student Came
2.We Went to the Candy Store
3.I Ran Away from Home with My Sister
4.Summer Vacation Started
5.I Pretended I Forgot My Swimsuit
6.I Became a Ghost and Tried Hard
7.My Rice Crackers Turned Into Curry
8.We Cooked Rice at School
9.We Tried Having a Cultural Festival
10.We Watched the First Sunrise of the Year
11.We Made Snow Houses
12.Spring Came Again

ThemeSlice of Life

Up-Sell Products