Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Natsume Yujin-Cho Shi DVD (TV 4): Complete Box Set

$12.99 Earn 129 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1-13 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Director : Takahiro Omori
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Takashi Natsume continues to return the names of the spirits that have been written in the "Book of Friends" he inherited from his grandmother, Reiko Natsume. While Natsume is still aided by the chubby Nyanko-sensei, he's now helped by some of the friends he had made in his journey; be it human beings or spirits. As he becomes closer to both, Natsume faces the inevitable question of the sides he has to take especially when there is a conflict between the two.

Natsume Yujin-Cho Shi DVD (TV 4): Complete Box Set Episode Titles:

  • 1. Natsume Captured
  • 2. The Eastern Forest
  • 3. The Little Ones
  • 4. Stand-In
  • 5. To You, From Bygone Days
  • 6. The Other Side Of The Glass
  • 7. The Gap Between Humans and Youkai
  • 8. When I Was Deceived
  • 9. The Moon-Splitting Festival
  • 10. The God, Enshrined
  • 11. A Single Photo
  • 12. The Door of Memories
  • 13. Long Way Home