Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Natsume's Book of Friends DVD Complete Season 1 - 6

$33.99 Earn 339 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 7 DVD
Episodes : Season 1 - 6
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Natsume's Book of Friends DVD Complete Edition1
  2. +
  3. Mushi-Shi / Mushishi DVD: Complete Season 1 + 2 + movie + special
Total price: $0.00

Natsume's Book of Friends season 1

Natsume Takashi has the ability to see spirits, which he has long kept secret. However, once he inherits a strange book that belonged to his deceased grandmother, Reiko, he discovers the reason why spirits surround him. Containing the names of these spirits, a binding contract was formed between the spirits and the owner of the book. Now, Natsume is determined to free the spirits and dissolve the contracts. With the help of a spirit cat, his days are filled trying to return the names to these spirits.

Episode titles:

  • 1.The Cat And The Book Of Friends
  • 2.The Dew God`s Small Shrine
  • 3.The Mysterious Person at the Eight Fields
  • 4.Shigure and the Girl
  • 5.A Heart-colored Ticket
  • 6.The Swallow at the Water Bottom
  • 7.The Little Fox's Hat
  • 8.Fleeting Light
  • 9.Ayakashi Exorcism
  • 10.Asagi's Koto
  • 11.Nyanko's Book of Boredom
  • 12.Five Day Mark
  • 13.Autumn Banquet

Natsume's Book of Friends season 2

Natsume is again meeting new youkai and helping them. A lot of friends join him along the way, he meets others who can also see the spirits and at times they join forces to solve the latest mystery. As always, Nyanko-sensei is there to help Natsume on his quests.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Stolen Book Of Friends
  • 2.Melting Into Spring
  • 3.Youkai Extermination, Steamy Road
  • 4.A Chick Hatches
  • 5.A Promised Tree
  • 6.The Maiden's Circle
  • 7.That Which You Must Not Call
  • 8.Emotions Undying
  • 9.The Man Among The Rows Of Cherry Trees
  • 10.Temporary House
  • 11.Meeting Of Sorcerers
  • 12.The Boy From The Empty House
  • 13.Humans And Youkai
Natsume's Book of Friends season 3

Takashi Natsume sees spirits, and with the help of his lazy and sake-guzzling bodyguard Nyanko-sensei he returns to spirits their names that were stolen by his grandmother Reiko Natsume. Not all of the spirits are peaceful though, and he often fights to keep himself and his family and friends safe while at the same time fighting the loneliness that plagued him before he found his home.

Episode titles:

  • 1.The Name of a Monster
  • 2.Ukihara Village
  • 3.False Friends
  • 4.Young Days
  • 5.The Thing That Lurks In The Storeroom
  • 6.That Which Is Not Human
  • 7.Exorcist
  • 8.The Fox Child's Watch
  • 9.Through the Autumn Wind
  • 10.The Broken Mirror
  • 11.What The Mirror Shows
  • 12.A Place to go Home to
  • 13.Natsume's Book of Play

Natsume's Book of Friends season 4

Takashi Natsume continues to return the names of the spirits that have been written in the "Book of Friends" he inherited from his grandmother, Reiko Natsume. While Natsume is still aided by the chubby Nyanko-sensei, he's now helped by some of the friends he had made in his journey; be it human beings or spirits. As he becomes closer to both, Natsume faces the inevitable question of the sides he has to take especially when there is a conflict between the two.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Natsume Captured
  • 2.The Eastern Forest
  • 3.The Little Ones
  • 4.Stand-In
  • 5.To You, From Bygone Days
  • 6.The Other Side Of The Glass
  • 7.The Gap Between Humans and Youkai
  • 8.When I Was Deceived
  • 9.The Moon-Splitting Festival
  • 10.The God, Enshrined
  • 11.A Single Photo
  • 12.The Door of Memories
  • 13.Long Way Home
Alternative Titles:Natsume Yujincho
ThemeSlice of Life

Up-Sell Products