Nagasarete Airantou: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 3
Episodes : 1-26 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

One day, Ikuto has a fight with his father and as a result runs away from home in the heat of the moment. Everything was going well until he boarded a ship, but then he carelessly fell overboard. After encountering the most serious raging storm in a hundred years, and spending many days adrift, he arrives here, at "Airantou". However, this island is a little weird...because, this Airantou is an island comprising solely of girls. An (extremely enviable) destiny awaits Ikuto.

AKA:  Casted Away Airan Island

Nagasarete Airantou: Box Set Episode:

1. Drifted to Heaven!?

2. Being Chased after, Bridegroom.

3. Be Useful, Freeloader

4. Run and Escape, Onee-sama; Be Surprised, Evil Spirit

5. Search, Kuma-kuma!

6. The Hot Spring Is Warm

7. Nyan is My Master; I want to look at the cherry blossoms

8. Invited by the Observer

9. I Want to Charm the Successor.

10. The Rain is my Friend!

11. Taking Ice to Ease the Fever

12. Delicious, Bride's Training

13. I Wish To See You, Ikuto

14. The Embarassed, Costumed Animal Character

15. Trying To Improve, Mei Mei

16. Let's Get The Territory Back, Leader!

17. Changing, Magic!

18. Let's Have A Match, Ninja

19. Wrapped In Mystery, Detective (Part 1)

20. Wrapped In Mystery, Detective (Part 2)

21. Being Deceived, Ponpoko

22. Being Discovered, Blue Bird

23. Bring Me Along, Elementary School

24. Being Drifted, Message Bottle

25. Being Forged, Henachoko

26. Springing Out, Airantou

Need a hand?